Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michele Martinho, MD -  - Internist

Michele Martinho, MD

Internists located in Gramercy Park, New York, NY

11 total reviews

Michele Martinho, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michele Martinho, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosie A.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Martinho really listens—a quality you don’t find in doctors anymore. She’s very knowledgeable in many areas, not just basic go territory. I’ve been her patient for over three years and would never consider another doctor.
Priya L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr Martinho is compassionate, easy to talk to and trustworthy. She takes the time to listen and strategize on best course of action.
Catherine W.
Submitted 01/22/19
I've been living in Manhattan for 26 years, and when I found Dr. Martinho, I finally feel like I have a doctor who truly cares about the whole of me. She is really good at figuring out what's wrong, and has a great network of specialists she can refer you to for specific issues.
Katie A.
Submitted 01/21/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Martinho. She was knowledgeable, approachable, and friendly. She took the time to listen to my concerns and make a personal connection. It's hard to find a good doctor in NY-- I will be staying with her!
Christine W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Another great appointment with my hero Dr Martinho. I always start the new year with these “goals” and every year she makes them happen for me. Inspiring!
YESENIA S.
Submitted 12/14/18
She’s amazing
Margaux A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Martinho was thorough, listened well and gave me rational, immediate solutions with overwhelming kindness. She was very personable and professional, looking to help in any way she could. Highly recommended.
Juliana P.
Submitted 11/30/18
I can’t recommend Dr. Martinho enough. She’s the only doctor i’ve ever had that’s sat and talked with me without making me feel rushed or pushed. She’s been knowledgeable and helpful about things no other doctor had recognized and is a genuinely good doctor and person.
Alexis S.
Submitted 11/28/18
You could not ask for a better GP than Dr. Martinho. She is down-to-earth, attentive, and really listens to and cares about patients. Thanks to Dr. Martinho's attention to detail and willingness to listen and follow up, I am finally free of chronic and difficult-to-diagnose symptoms that seriously impacted my quality of life for over a decade. I can't recommend her highly enough!
Christine R.
Submitted 11/03/18
Amazing experience at a doctor if there is such a thing. I had not been to see a doctor in years and a friend recommended this practice. Dr. Martinho was truly amazing. So thorough, caring and had a wonderful bedside manner. 100% will now make her my primary care doctor. Thank you Dr. Martinho and staff!!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Martinho is the best doctor ever. Every time I see her it is so much more than an exam. She takes time to talk to me, get to know me, asks about my family, and shares about her own. She is the absolute warmest and SMARTEST doc!!! My friend from work (nurse) recommended her and now I recommend her to everyone